6 comments on “The Glossy-Smarte Literary Consultancy Newsletter

  1. World class blogfodder and I expect no less. I can count on you even on the darkest days, when I fear my best chance of publication may be posthumous having asphyxiated on my own tongue laughing at your posts (well, it worked for Stieg Larsson)
    PS Actually only had one rejection so far, just imagining how I may feel in approximately 8 weeks (may be longer at busy times of year).

    • Ah Isabel, may you never receive another rejection (I’ve got dozens) However bad things get, just don’t send your work to Fabia, that’s all I ask. Thanks for your kind words!

Leave a Reply

